Village Council Elected Officials

Gordon Webb, Village President

gwebb@villageofspringport.com

Jason Bartley, Village Trustee/Pro-Tem

jbartley@villageofspringport.com

Jill Conley, Village Trustee

jconley@villageofspringport.com

Pam Parish, Village Trustee

pparish@villageofspringport.com

Zachary Parish, Village Trustee

zparish@villageofspringport.com

Karen Harrison, Village Trustee

kharrison@villageofspringport.com

Keshia Severns, Village Trustee

kseverns@villageofspringport.com

Laura Bartley, Village Treasurer

lbartley@villageofspringport.com